COMMUNITY ACTION PARTNERSHIP OF MID NEBRASKA BOARD OF DIRECTORS' LIST 2024

Updated 3/2024

| NAME | YEAR ELECTED TO BOARD |
|--------------------|-----------------------|
| AVERY, NATHAN | 09/2021 |
| BANTAM, JENNIFER | 02/2017 |
| SECRETARY | |
| BRAYTON, JOSEPH | 08/2020 |
| CLARK, COY | 09/2021 |
| TREASURER | |
| FITZSIMMONS, LINDA | 01/2005 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE | |
| DORN, ROGER | 03/2021 |
| GRANGER, DEB | 10/2017 |
| KOUBA, MYRON | 01/2019 |
| VICE-PRESIDENT | |
| KYHN, JOY | 10/2017 |
| LOGANBILL, CECELIA | 12/2021 |
| REVELO, BERNARDO | 03/2024 |
| ROEBUCK, BARB | 08/2011 |
| PRESIDENT | |
| STROMER, MICHAEL | 01/2015 |
| TRAIL, DICK | 05/2000 |
| WOODRUFF, JERRY | 03/2022 |
| | |
| | |

The maximum number of board members allowed by Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska (Mid) By-Laws is 27. The current board has 15 members; 1/3 are private sector representatives, 1/3 are consumer representatives, and 1/3 of the members are public elected officials. The Board meets eleven times a year on the fourth Thursday of the month. Locations of the meeting may vary, please confirm meeting times and locations at (308) 865-5675.