## Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020-21 (updated 10/2020)

NAME	MAILING ADDRESS REPRESENTATIVE	YEAR ELECTED TO BOARD
Bantam, Jennifer	REIRESENTATIVE	02/2017
<b>Secretary</b>	Western Area, Private Representative	02/2017
Bruning, Ross		01/2013
	Member at Large, Public Representative	
Brayton, Joe		
Diayton, voc	Platte Valley Area, Consumer Representative	08/2020
Davis, Erin,		10/2020
,,	Member At Large Consumer Representative Head Start Policy Chair Chairperson	
Fitzsimmons, Linda		01/2005
,	Republican Valley Area, Consumer Representat	
Fuerst, Bonnie		10/1990
Tucist, Donnie	Republican Valley Area, Public Representative	10/1/70
Granger, Deb	Topusmeum vune, mout usmo Representative	10/2017
<b>8</b> - ,	Platte Valley Area, Private Representative	
Kyhn, Joy	•	10/2017
	Member at Large, Consumer Representative	
Kouba, Myron		01/2019
	Platte Valley Area, Public Representative	
Nelson, Pat		03/2009
Vice-President	Member at Large, Private Representative	
Peal, Bob		5/2018
	Western Area, Public Representative	
Roebuck, Barb		08/2011
Treasurer	Western Area, Consumer Representative	
Stromer, Michael		01/2015
	Member at Large, Public Representative	
Trail, Dick		05/2000
	Republican Valley Area, Private Representative	
Yant, Jack		05/2000
President	Member at Large, Private Representative	

The maximum number of board members allowed by Community Action Partnership of Mid-Nebraska (Mid) By-Laws is 27. The current board has 15 members; 1/3 are private sector representatives, 1/3 are consumer representatives, and 1/3 of the members are public elected officials. The Board meets eleven times a year on the fourth Thursday of the month. Locations of the meeting may vary, please confirm meeting times and locations at (308) 865-5675.