Staff

Senior Management Team Information

Administrative Staff

Meredith Collins, CCAP, Executive Director
mcollins@mnca.net

Kris Wright, Chief Fiscal Officer
kwright@mnca.net

Jackie Harpst, Business and Housing Director
jharpst@mnca.net

Carrie Eurek, CCAP, Human Resource Director
ceurek@mnca.net

Kyla Martin, Administration/Development Director
kmartin@mnca.net

Kristin Remm, Planning Director
kremm@mnca.net

Martha Stribling, Administration Coordinator
mstribling@mnca.net

Program Directors

Lois Butler, CCAP, Head Start Director
loisb@mnca.net

Julie Weir, Health Services Director
jweir@mnca.net

Judy Schultz, CCAP, WIC Director
jschultz@mnca.net

Tammy Jeffs, NCRT, Community Services Director
tjeffs@mnca.net

Donna Anderson, Nutrition Services Director
danderson@mnca.net

Charles McGraw, Transportation Director
cmcgraw@mnca.net