Senior Management Team Information

Administrative Staff

Meredith Collins, CCAP, Chief Executive Officer

Kris Wright, Chief Fiscal Officer

Jackie Harpst, Business and Housing Director

Carrie Eurek, CCAP, Human Resource Director

Kyla Martin, Administration/Community Projects

Kristin Holl, Planning Director

Amanda Benz, Administration and Rental Coordinator

Program Directors

Lisa Giboney, CCAP, Head Start Director

Tish Meyer, Health Services Director

Judy Schultz, CCAP, WIC Director

Tammy Jeffs, CCAP, NCRT, Community Services Director

Rae Lynn Johnson, Nutrition Services Director

Charles McGraw, Transportation Director